Election Notification

Nominations are invited for elections to the following posts of office-bearers of Indian Society of Blood Transfusion & Immunohaematology (ISBTI):

  1. President
  2. Deputy President (Motivational)
  3. Deputy President (Technical)
  4. Deputy President (Medico)
  5. Secretary General
  6. Treasurer
  7. Editor AJTS - Journal
  8. Editor Raktadata -Journal
Last date for receipt of nominations 21/08/2017

Nomination forms and detailed schedule can be obtained from the Returning Officer’s Office. The same can also be downloaded from the official website of ISBTI isbti.org.The nomination forms duly filled should be sent at the following Address:

The Returning Officer (ISBTI),
# 1410, Sector 16-17 Hisar (Haryana) – 125 005

-sd- -sd-
(Dr. Manvir Sangwan) (Dr. P. K. Paliwal)
Assistant Returning Officer Returning Officer

For more details and schedule, please click on the link below

Election Schedule

Nomination Form